Asia Cup 2022 - fixtures, results & scorecards

India lift the Asia Cup in 2018
The Asia Cup alternates between the ODI and T20 formats - and was lifted by India in 2018 when it was last contested, as a 50-over competition

First round

Group A: India, Pakistan, Hong Kong (qualifier)
Group B: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka

The top two teams in each group qualify for the Super 4 round.


27 Sri Lanka v Afghanistan, Dubai (d/n)
Play starts at 15:00 BST

28 India v Pakistan, Dubai (d/n) (15:00 BST)

30 Bangladesh v Afghanistan, Sharjah (d/n) (15:00 BST)

31 India v Hong Kong, Dubai (d/n) (15:00 BST)


1 Sri Lanka v Bangladesh, Dubai (d/n) (15:00 BST)

2 Pakistan v Hong Kong, Sharjah (d/n) (15:00 BST)

Super 4 stage

3 B1 v B2, Sharjah (d/n) (15:00 BST)

4 A1 v A2, Dubai (d/n) (15:00 BST)

6 A1 v B1, Dubai (d/n) (15:00 BST)

7 A2 v B2, Dubai (d/n) (15:00 BST)

8 A1 v B2, Dubai (d/n) (15:00 BST)

9 B1 v A2, Dubai (d/n) (15:00 BST)

11 Final, Dubai (d/n) (15:00 BST)

NB Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made

Top Stories


Cricket on the BBC